NTNU

Partner of the Nordic Water Network

Saegrov

Sveinung Sægrov

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: water and wastewater engineering, urban water systems

sveinung.saegrov@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ibm

Saetran

Lars Roar Sætran

Professor, Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Field of expertise: fluid engineering, thermodynamics and wind turbines

lars.satran@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ept

Geir Walsø

Geir Walsø

Head of the Department of Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: management of research and education, international cooperation and Nordic Five Tech Network

geir.walso@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ibm

Stein Østerhus

Stein Wold Østerhus

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: water and wastewater treatment and ground water supply

stein.w.osterhus@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ibm

Olav Vadstein

Olav Vadstein

Professor, Department of Biotechnology

Field of expertise: environmental biotechnology, microbial ecology and aquatic ecosystems

olav.vadstein@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/biotech

Dahlhaug

Ole Gunnar Dahlhaug

Professor, Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Field of expertise: hydropower, engineering fluid mechanics and Francis-turbines

ole.g.dahlhaug@ntnu.no
http://www.ntnu.edu/ept

platzhalter_foto

Bjørnar Pettersen

Professor, Department of Marine Technology

Field of expertise: Large Eddy Simulations of flows, turbulent wakes

bjonar.pettersen@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/imt

platzhalter_foto

Cynthia Halle

Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: biofiltration, stream waters and water supply

cynthia.halle@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ibm

Meyn

Thomas Meyn

Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: water treatment, field-flow fractionation and characterization of organic matter and particles / colloids in water

thomas.meyn@ntnu.no
http://www.ntnu.edu/ibm

Muthanna

Tone Merete Muthanna

Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of expertise: storm water management, water management in cold climates

tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
www.ntnu.edu/ibm